Nowadays, people can work and live in anywhere they choose because of improved communication technology and transport. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

With the development of the communication technology and transport efficiency, peole have amazing freedom to make a choice about where to live and work. This change erupted the boundaries of the cities and reconstruct the social rules. But whether the impact is more beneficial than detrimental remains open to debate in multiple dimensions. From my perspective, flooding freely for the people have some obvious benefits. First, the company can recruit top talents from dfferent countries. The resident in rural places also have the chance to earn the oppotunity to work in the big firms through the internet. This can alleviate the problems of the equality of continents. Secondly, people can not only pursue the career development, but also choose a suitable city to live which can improve people's happiness and satisfaction. Finally, it is essential for governments to improve the cultural communication and technological creativity. However, flooding freely for the people also has some challanges for the society. The most influencial aspect is that the feeling of the interpersonal relationship will be decreased. Moreover, in the aspect of economy, the cities which are not in a high development rate will lack of the talents. A large amount of talents will choose in big cities. To summarize, communcation technology and transpor efficiency have a positive effect overweigh the negative effect. When appearing the bad problems, the government can offer some policies such as incensive policy for people in small citis to solve. I think that we will build a more energetic world in the future.