Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. ​To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries can handle the global problem of refugees, who leave their homes for different reasons, it is a debated topic.Some believe that a developed nation first focuses on their own homes, but I strongly disagree, I believe that wealthy nations are able to assist refugees in their basic requirements of food and accommodations. The moral reason is that developed nations can protect human rights on a global level. In addition, it can provide them with economic support. There are so many organisations for the rights of exile, some higher positioned as leaders. Moreover,these leaders provide safety to the exile, who left their homes because of the running from wars or disasters. Khosrowshah was an Iranian citizen. He and his family fled during the Iranian Revolution. But now, he has become the ceo of different companies, Uber and Expendia. Looking at moral reasons, there are some practical reasons for the acceptance of the emigrant. Some of the emigrant often have motivational skills and want to learn new skills to work in farming and technology, business, and other industries.If the government can help them in learning a new language and start a new life, in the future, they can bring benefits to countries on a global level.Those refugees who are illiterate can be put in hospitals and the public transport as security guards and labour.A clear example is Sir Ronald, who fled Egypt as a child and later became known as the' father of the British venture capital'. To sum up, I strongly agree that developed nations can help fugitives after proper planning and management. They can protect their rights by following the international laws of human. Also, rich countries can offer them opportunities to fulfil their basic needs of life.