Nowadays the way many people intract with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development.

In the digitalization era, technology plays a vital role in our life and it is become part and parcel in our lives. Technology has changed the style of interaction of many individuals as compared to earlier. Although new gadgets have affected the lives of people and make them sedentary but I believe that technology has reduced the problems of many people and make their relationship stronger. To begin with, after the advancement in telecommunication, it has changed the way of the communication between the two people and built their relationship more stronger than ever. To explain it, earlier habitats used to talk through a landline or a letter, but now they can use their mobile phone such as Iphone, Samsung and many more. It helped them to talk within a seconds even if they are sitting far away from each other. For Example, one person is living in bengaluru and another is in Gujarat, they can effortlessly communicate through a call or a video call. Thus, it helped them to interact on daily basis. On the other side, the negative development of this trend is reducing in-person interactions. To specify, it reduce the interaction between the person, which can create the conflicts between them. Moreover, it can create a jealousy among the person. For instance, people who are not meeting on a daily basis or a weekly, they have less