.” Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures. To what extent do you agree.

This essay totally agrees with this statement ” Prevention is better than cure”.first of all, preventing the disease in the first place would be more beneficial than treating it,and the cost well be less expensive. In addition, the the journey of sickness fully hard, and painful. Sadly many times there is no cure after disease happened. For instance, diseases like diabetes or high blood pressure can be avoided easily. There is a lot of information about how to stay healthy and avoid them. Such as, many researches have the main knowledge of being healthy, disease free, live longer. Although many doctors advises their patients all the time. However, it's not hard to do. One of these tips to stay healthy individual is exercise from three to five times a week. Furthermore, eating good foods will help as well. Also, taking vitamins and supplements has been proved to be effective. In conclusion, people prefer to start early and take care of themselves instead of paying the price for being sick or disable. Due to, the pain is very serious and annoying. Also, in some cases it is life threatening for a lot of patients. In the end, the prevention it's out there for everyone, it's doable,and life saving.