Some people believe that watching TV can help students learn, while others think it has more negative effects on their education. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that watching TV benefits students' learning, while others believe it harms their mental skills. I personally disagree with this view, as television helps students gain new knowledge and relax after a stressful day. First of all, watching TV leads students to learn and know new things. This is because television has a lot of information and shows that are useful to viewers for developing intelligence. Moreover, it helps them learn foreign languages by watching TV programs, and this is a beneficial way to learn more easily through films. For example, undergraduates watch a foreign film in their native language, and they are used to this, so by that, viewers can speak simply without courses, and this method is more effective than teaching. As a result, young people can go abroad to learn, and they will have more opportunities for the future. Secondly, spending time in front of the screen reduces stress and relaxes. This happens because the pupil is exhausted from work, school, and homework, so this is a way to loosen up and improve emotional well-being. Moreover, it contributes to calming one's thoughts from worry mains. For instance, if learners take their minds off something, their brains work better, and this plays a vital role in education. Therefore, viewing programs helps to recharge, and they will be active for a new day. To sum up, I strongly believe that consuming media is essential because it helps to entertain and forget the stressful day. Consequently, TV programs give an amazing mood to the public.