In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one i s very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive o r negative situation?

Owning a property instead of renting houses is very crucial to society. Having a personal home gives people a sense of stability and peace. I truly believe it is a positive situation because it is providing long-term stability and family relaxation. Firstly, over centuries, humanity tends to own their house to create safe and stable conditions for themselves. As well as property owners also gained more respect among community when they have private homes. Nowadays, due to expanding city lifestyles,expensive prices and life standards owning a property seems extremely impossible for big cities residents. Despite overworking and high level of salary, individuals can not afford small apartments to themselves. All this makes youung people feel stressed and forces them to search for various possibilities.The majority of people see having their personal house as an advantage and security. Moreover, it is obvious that, the majority families set a life-important goal to buy homes as their priority. For instance, In Uzbekistan, parents tend to collect money for their children since they are born. They see it as an investment and insurance for future generations. I strongly believe, this is a positive situation and a very profitable trend for the young generation. Although, the renting business and realtors want to make believe society are to opposite. Last decades, they actively promoted renting houses as an advantage and a chance to live freely. As a consequence,the majority people invest their money in travelling and other expenses instead of owning houses. For instance, in the USA owning a apartment is a privilege,and very characteristic of the wealthy class. As a result,realtor businesses increased their profits and the majority group population continue renting houses for high price. In summary, owning a personal home is getting popular and significant amoung people nowadays, as well as it seems a positive situation because of ownership is a greast way investment for future stability and peace.