It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that taking risks can lead to a huge success or to failure, while it is a commonly held belief that it is important for individuals to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. There is also an argument that opposes it. From my perspective, I believe that the disadvantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages. To begin with, taking risks includes numerous risks that person may not know about it, and can lead to financial problems and social problems. In other words, people nowadays tend to take high risk investments thinking that this may give them high profits without considering the dangers in this chances, which lead to significant financial problems. In addition, to take risks individuals have to study the chance, but many people do not study, which lead to failure. For example, a recent study shows that developing and advanced countries forbidden taking risks with your own analysis due to the high number of failed projects. Another point to consider is that individuals may not have knowledge about the step they tend to take, wheather it includes high risk or low. It is also possible to say that they need to acquire knowledge about any decision they want to make to mitigate risks. For instance, a report shows that from 10 person take risks one succeed and the other failed, which illustrating how this field contains significant disadvantages. In conclusion, despite people having various opinions, I believe that taking risks disadvantaged are more than the advantages.