Some people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, while others believe that this would have little effect and other measures are needed. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that increasing the number of sport facilities are the best way to develop public health, while others believe that there are other significant measures. This essay will discuss both perspectives, but I believe that number of sports facilities play a vital role in public health. Firstly, sports have significant effect on people life that helps them to stay well-being. The Governments always trying to increase sports activity in population that people become more health. Sport facilities create environment that individuals can do any type of sport in one place. Statistical evidence show that number of sports facilities play a crucial role in public health. Because it creates the reachable environment which people can come these facilities easily, as often inspires individuals to doing sports. Moreover, type of sports facilites have effect on countries sports success which shows facilities importance on environment that improve country sports ecosystem. Secondly, there are other factors that helps to improve public health. These factors are differentiate with their influence in people, as encouraging or inspiring to do sports. For example, governments often make events which brings famous people in sport society that encouraging people to do sports. Also it has an infuence on childrens, as gives inspiration to them which one day being these famous people. On the other hand, self education has an effect on public health where people learn it from school or their parents. It helps them to have a basic understanding of what is wrong and what is correct to stay helathy. In conclusion, both perspectives have an influence on public health. But I believe that public health is depend on physicial activity, such as sport facilities create these environment for individuals. As a result number of sport facilities has an huge effect on public health.