In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

After several years, the majority of the public will not pay for printed newspapers or journals in order to the availability of all resources online. I completely agree with this statement,and in this essay, I will discuss the essential reasons for my opinion. It is a fact that, for the sake of the evolution of technology, individuals may acquire almost everything (products, assets, workbooks, news and so on) from the Internet, and this condition helps people save their time and money. Moreover, public members who work intensively and are not able to split time for buying various materials from the market choose to obtain things they need online. The Internet makes this process so easy for individuals,and with several clicks, we can get magazines, books and other resources from other parts of the world. For instance, recent research demonstrates that the sale rates have reduced significantly due to online libraries and websites compared to previous years. Another benefit worth considering is that buying books and journals online decreases expenses remarkably because nowadays, approximately every resource is available for free or at a discount on various websites. Furthermore, when people read books or magazines on their computers, they can change the paper dimensions and adjust them to be compatible with themselves,and increase or decrease the brightness of the displays. For instance, the survey conducted between various companies and universities reveals that the majority of society prefers to obtain different materials from the Internet in order to this process's various merits. Overall, in my opinion, individuals will decline to buy workbooks, newspapers or magazines completely in the near future, and they will be able to acquire all goods online in order to save money and time.