Most people are undoubtedly influenced by heavy commercialization and advertising of products; consumers are buying out of desire more than necessity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this age of time every one is using samart devices that show all type of advertisements all the day. In my opinion I believe this amount of exposure to advertisements made people think that they need the product or the idea they trying to sell in order to have a better life standers. People are now focused in getting everything that is advertised for and prioritise advertised products over what they actually need in the meantime. For example social media is a huge influencer upon people thoughts and they took the advertisement word into different level where normal person will show you how they are living and how the product had changed their lives which make the consumer believe and trust that this is what they need.smart advertising Starting with skincare and ending with game cards made people buy enything and everything without thinking if this product is actually needed. Cloth industry, has increasingly influenced consumers by huge number of advertisements they make. In addition they will show you new clothing and designs every day and they will personalise the advertisements to meet your expectations and desires which makes you want to buy more clothing than what you really need or wear. furthermore,they will have pop ups in all other websites to show you new amazingly photographed pictures for their products so you end up visiting their website. In conclusion, advertisements can help you find what you are looking for when you need however the huge exposure made us forget about what we want and perused us to buy things that we will never think that we need.