In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement.

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. I support this statement largely. My opinion will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Online reading has become very popular nowadays due to its comfort and availability. People can read them in the form of PDF anywhere from their comfort by taking subscriptions. For example, reading9.com people get lot of benefit through this type of learning platform and analyze their mistakes and improve their reading. On the other hand, the online study materials are very cheap as compared to printed books and newspapers because it does not require any physical paper to print and helps people to save their money. In this method of reading, prevention of plants are possible which in turn require more plants for production of papers. For example, to produce one tonn paper requires a huge amount of trees. However, printed books and newspapers are costlier. Availability is one of the other factors. If someone, ordering it online will take time to reach. In conclusion, online reading is very cheap and comfortable as compared to printed one due to many factors people started to shift from offline to online reading.