Some people believe that it’s appropriate for children to learn a foreign language in primary school. Does the advantage of this outweigh its disadvantage?

In recent years, the issue of learning foreign languages from childhood has become a widely discussed topic.It is always argued that being Bilingual is challenging for young people. However,l believe that knowing foreign languages beneficial for children. To begin with it, it is important to consider the fact that in primary school children want to be more relax, they need just to play with peers.It is really vital for their healthy growth. While learning foreign languages might be stressful for them,because they feel pressure to learn and understand structure of new language. On the other hand, it is true that knowing foreign languages have myriad advantages. For instance,there are tons of research how beneficial learning new languages from childhood. firts research was between 5-10 years old children, they took brain scan. bilingual children's brain were active and more creative compare to monolingual children.Researchers claim that, foreign language widend children's outlook, aid them to expand their creativity and improve problem solving skills. To sum up, there are a lot of evidence learning foreign languages from childhood have endless benefits.