In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In society today, life has changed a great deal, especially in the future. It includes the cars, buses and trucks. In the future, people will travel by modern devices. Some people tend to believe the features. However, others tend to believe the other side of the views. So, I suppose that there are many significant points. Thus, this assay will provide key information to support the topic. On the one hand, in terms of disadvantages, according to the public reports, 30% of people tend to support the nigative side. Thus, there are many trendy hard points. This is due to several reasons. First, the economic reason is the major harmful reason. This will decrease the rate of production and the cost for the major company. For example, Luxis' company will damage the outcome. Second, the health issue is another major point. This will increase the level of health problems. Finally, all these disadvantages improve the downside. On the other hand, in terms of advantages, according to the Kuwait College Studies, in 2020, 90% of people tend to support the positive features, Thus, there are several important marks. This is due to a significant reason. Firstly, the smart method is the most important mark. This will determine the modern advantages. For example, the smart random travel is the best example. Finally, all these advantages improve the upside. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of the advantages and disadvantages, there are many benefits. However, there are many harmful points. The government recommend people follow the right tips for a positive result and a better life. Although there are many disagreements, I prefer the agreement points.