Some students choose to study in another country for a time during high school or university. What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad?

Nowadays, some students want to getan education in foreign countries. They applied in schools and universities sectors according to their qualification. While, studying abroad offers benefits, it also poses significant challenges. Firstly, studying abroad with foreign people in university or school helps international students to communicate better. When they prepare assignments and representations together and help each other with difficult concepts. In this way, international students become proficient and well-communicated people with foreigners. Moreover, by spending time to study in a foreign country, they can know about the culture and traditions of people. Especially, we would know about different kinds of amazing foods and traditional clothes that foreigners eat and wear on occasions. Furthermore, learning about subjects from a person who is from another race is also a major benefit for international students. This method will develop our way of thinking and we will get many accomplishments in future. On the other hand, there are some major problems for those who want to study abroad. Specifically, students face accommodation problems. Recently, Many cases have been reported in the United Kingdom, and in these reports, approximately over 1000 international students were forced to sleep outdoors. Similarly, managing the fee and daily life expenses is also quite hard for students because mostly, countries have specific policies and laws. According to these regulations, international students are not allowed to work more than 20 to 30 hours. If anyone breaks this policy, immigration will immediately deport him to his home country. Because of it, their mental health gets disturbed and they start to take more stress. In conclusion, I would recommend to students that if their families are wealthy people, then studying abroad will be the best choice of their life. Although, it is challenging but after a dark night there is a beautiful day