Some people believe that it is a good idea to express their points of views and ideas through social media. However, others believe the opposite. Who do you support and why?

Nowadays, expressing one's point of view on social media has become a trend. Many folks favour it whilst there are a few, who oppos the idea. This essay will delineate the both aspects along with a relevent explanation that why I support the formar statement. There are several reasons to believe that it is a good idea, the paramount one is social awareness. In other words, social media has become a gobal platform, and by expressing one's point of view, they can connect with others who shares the similar interests. Dr. Courtney, for instance is one of the top instagram influencers who talk about mental health and she has an international audience. Besides, posting content online also generates income. Many individuals make a good abount of money by sharing their knowledge online. On the contrary, even though, there are many pros of sharing thoughts online, but not big enough to ignore the cons. People may express their thoughts on some bad influences, which can mislead the youth globally. Many popular celebrities, for instance, drink and smoke, and they also share their thoughts on it along with pictures to show their luxurious life. This thing badly affects the minds of their followers. Moreover, there are no restrictions on sharing hate speeches online, which again have negative impact on many internet users. To recapitulate, although sharing thoughts online can be great for those, who wants to spread public awareness on important issues and also earn some money. However, we cannot deny the missuse of such platforms for hate speeches and posting about bad influences.