In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Now, for every type of vehicle we need a driver. As we know, driver is the person responsabile to follow strict rules and help people get from point A to B or drive them self from one place to onther. In my opinion, this task is more risky then we imagine. But, its still a job and a sorce of income for some. Alao if there is no need to pay attention to the wheel, we wold be free of one of the never ending dutys. Firstly, driverless cars are posible but will take jobs, scare older generations and may be not as safe as we wold imagine. This type of technology is very new to us. We can' t fully comprehend is power to cange the way we drive our self this days. Neverless we are expecting it to be a normal one day but the change will afect us no doubt. For instance there are people this days who own a Tesla - a car that is known for driving itself. This people, have this technology now, and they still don' t trust it. They prefer to do it by them self. A image like this one may be in the future. Trust can' t be instaled like the techonlogy. However, when I think I can just lay in a car seat and stress about traffic, recless drivers, and other inconviniance I feel like trusting a car with my life. For exemple now I don' t drive. I dont have a drivers licens as I am under age. My mother drives me to school or other places or I just take the bus. I relax and look out the window. A driverless car wold work for me as I enjoy rides and may be too stress abut the driving itself. To summarize all, I think a car that does everything itself is possible but some of us will pe scared about emracing somthing so bog. I on the other way, can' t wait for it.