In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is usually believed that this topic plays an important role in our lives. In my opinion, I agree with this statement, but some people may disagree. In this essay, I am going to discuss this question from both points of view and give reasons for my opinion. On one hand, I have some main reasons for my opinion. My first reason is that this issue is related to the health field. For example, people eat more fast food and processed meals, which increases their weight and reduces their fitness levels. My second reason is that it is important for personal reasons. For instance, many individuals do not have enough time for exercise because of work and responsibilities. Finally, this matter is necessary for human factors. This means that people lack awareness about healthy habits, and this leads to serious health problems. On the other hand, many people do not agree with me. They believe that it is refused for healthy causes. For example, people can improve their lifestyle by following balanced diets and doing regular exercise. Secondly, it is rejected for cultural interests. For instance, some communities can encourage traditional healthy food instead of unhealthy options. Finally, it is unacceptable for some side effects. This means that governments can create public campaigns and offer free sports facilities to solve this problem. To conclude, there are no easy answers to this question. However, I tend to believe that increasing awareness and providing healthy options are necessary, and it is important to encourage people to follow a better lifestyle.