In the future, nobody will by printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read eveything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The future of printed media is a topic to disscuss in many countries resently. I strongly agree withe the idea that printed news papers and books will become obsolite. First of all, in resent years, technological advancements have led to dramatic trasformations in numerous seltors, such as, reding online, which people found it really useful and efficient. Using e-book has a lot of potential benefits, for example, it is budget friendly and you don't need to pay huge money, and also it is environment friendly and it dose not need to cut trees. Moreover, it is accesble, I mean you can read e-book everywhere, on the bus, train, airplain, and while standing in a line. In addition, it offers a wide range of books therefore, you have lots of choices to read. In fact, printed book is costly and also it is really harmful for environment and natural resources and even it can cause disrupt nature. for example, in undevolped countries, because of lack of awarnece than nature and natural resources they still cutting off trres to perduce paper and book or news papers which is has dire results in long run. In conclusion, givin the current economic climate, people try to chose budget friendly and afortible marerial to read and in fact the best material to read is e-book. Additionaly, people are comfort seeker so, they prefer to use e-book becuse it is really acssesble and speedy and convinient. So, I strongly agree with the idea that one day printed e-book get obsolite.