Some people think that there will be decrease in international travel in future. Do you think the less amount of international travel is a positive or a negative development?

Some people make predication that in the upcoming future, people will visit different countries less. I believe that, this is a positive trend because, it will promotes organizations to grow within the Nation, and be stress-free travel. The foremost reason is that, many small vendors will get opportunity to expend their business. This is to say that, most of the travellors make purchases while visiting different cities and places, if they buy it from local vendor country's GDP increases. In constrast, it is observed that foreign multinational companies shop products at a cheap rate from start-up firms and sell it at a higher cost. Hence, most of the tourist nations generate more income. For example, in Singapour many newly weded couple go for their honeynoon and buy Indian items such as traditional wooden elephant for around 1000 INR, if they buy the same product in India, it will cost hardly 200 INR. Moreover, regional travel does not require more preparation as compare to the global because community people do not have to worry about submitting application to the visa officer. It is the process, if a person wants to go abroad, he has to contact immigration agent and pass multiple interviews before visiting countries. Not only that, they have to go through many paperworks such as passport applications, medical examination, and booking air tickets. For instance, a family from Ontario, Canada is making plan to go to location Banff does not need any paperwork because there is no border so they can enjoy their journey. To conclude, there will be more advantages of travelling between the states, as it encourages community people to rise and with the less documentation tourists can travel happily.