In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or dis agree with this statement?

In the future, no one is going to buy hard copy newspapers and books because people can get them from internet for free. This essay totally agrees with that statement because this will not cost anything and it is more accessible. People will read the news and books from online websites and appliances. Everything become expensive and most of individuals have limited salaries, as a result, they are trying to decrease their expenses by different ways. One of those ways is to read free soft copy of newspapers and written books, which allows them to save money at same time not stop reading. For example, many University students rely on online textbooks and newspapers, because this give them a chance to save money of high price University books. The readers are going to depend on Internet books and news because it is accessible. They found that esay to reach out our digital tools and use it for reading, because they carry them everywhere and they are connected to Internet regularly. Compared to hard copies, the latter are heavier and not esay to be taken anywhere, especially when they use public transport. For example, a survey has found thst most readers use their smartphones or iPads for reading more than printed copies of books and newspapers because it is very convenient and readable. In conclusion, this essay completely agrees with that individuals will not buy any printed textbook and news in the coming years and use online versions, because they are free and accessible.