Health and leisure life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

Many folk think that travelling and maintaining good health is becoming more and more stressful nowadays, due to this, many crowd experience severe diseases such as heart attacks. The primary reason for this issue is social news. I think blindly following trends rather than following your heart is one of the main reasons for added burden. Following social media blindly results in increased stress, as not everyone will travel in the same boat. In our parents ' generation, back social media did not have this reach, leading to people having more slower and calmer way of life. In today's fast-paced world, everyone wants to get ahead and be the best, doing which they try to show off and leave. For instance, according to a leading survey, following trends on Instagram has resulted in a 37% increase in stress. To solve these issues, some vital steps need to be taken. People should follow their heart instead of following mindless trends. In our parents ' generation, due to less outreach, simplicity was the prime motive. Limiting social media usage will help eventually to curb unnecessary trend following, leading to less expense and better finances. To provide an example, according to a recent survey, people who have few social media engagements have 25% less stress and live a modest life. To conclude, agony messes up with health as well as life. I think reducing anxiety by meditating and curbing social media usage will lead to a healthy lifestyle.Many folk think that travelling and maintaining good health is becoming more and more stressful nowadays, due to this, many crowd experience severe diseases such as heart attacks. The primary reason for this issue is social news. I think blindly following trends rather than following your heart is one of the main reasons for added burden. Following social media blindly results in increased stress, as not everyone will travel in the same boat. In our parents ' generation, back social media did not have this reach, leading to people having more slower and calmer way of life. In today's fast-paced world, everyone wants to get ahead and be the best, doing which they try to show off and leave. For instance, according to a leading survey, following trends on Instagram has resulted in a 37% increase in stress. To solve these issues, some vital steps need to be taken. People should follow their heart instead of following mindless trends. In our parents ' generation, due to less outreach, simplicity was the prime motive. Limiting social media usage will help eventually to curb unnecessary trend following, leading to less expense and better finances. To provide an example, according to a recent survey, people who have few social media engagements have 25% less stress and live a modest life. To conclude, agony messes up with health as well as life. I think reducing anxiety by meditating and curbing social media usage will lead to a healthy lifestyle.