Malnutrition is still a significant problem in many developing countries. What are the causes of malnutrition, and how can this problem be addressed?

Now a days, many people are suffering from malnutrition and it is increasing rapidly in many countries. It is caused because of inadequate nutrients supplied to the body. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions for this deadly disease. The underlying cause to this problem is poor diet. In addition, majority of community suffer from this because of less amount of healthy items consumed, that has adverse effect of immunity. Apart from this, another major reason is poverty, many poor families cannot afford high-nutrional diet routines that leads to stress and different health hazards. Moreover, in today's world, there is constant rise in adulterated food items like milk and dairy products. For example, in India, not only famous brands like chitale and amul have found out excessive chemicals but also paneer is highly processed that creates concern amongst the citizens and risk of food poisoining. One of viable solution to mitigate this disorder is to inculcate high protien, minerals and calcium rich articles. As a responsible human being, we should spread awareness and organize camps on regular basis. The best remedy is to eat fruits and vegetables in its raw form and drinking lots of water. Additionally, government and higher authorities should take initiatives to provide free treatment. For instance, in Maharastra, physicians offers free check up and medicines to malnutrition patients that not only ensures good health but aslo, contribute to nation's welfare. In summary, as the primary reason for this critical illness is food products whereas, one should take multivitamins and other suppliments in order to cure from it. In my view, researchers should find the multiple options that help people to heal this disoder.