There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

There are a large number of reasons that can encourage employees to remain working for the same business, and it is thought by some that the key reason is salary. This essay completely disagrees with that statement because manageable working hours and a comfortable environment are the most significant reasons. The working environment is very important for workers and motivates them. That means when employees work in a non-stressful and friendly atmosphere, they will be more cooperative and build good relationships with their colleagues. As a result of that, they become attached to the place and are not willing to change it. For example, it has been shown in a survey that the large percentage of people who work for same business for long time are very comfortable there. The number of hours that workers spend it in work is significant for their retention in the same company. This is because if they spend about 8 hours per day for 5 days a week, they will have enough time to rest, look after their families and have leisure time for themselves. So they can get balanced live between work, family and entertainment, that make them continue in the same working place. For example, in my country, companies with high turnover of employees have very tough working hours and less off days per each week. In conclusion, this essay totally disagrees with that people do not change their cooperation because of money, and assumes that non toxic atmosphere and length of working shift are the more important reasons.