Some people believe that after the child begins his/her schooling their teachers will have more influence than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that school teachers might affect children more than their parents. I partly agree with that position. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and provide my point of view. First and foremost, educational institutions and living places play an essential role in every child's existence. Nevertheless, these aspects influence different parts of the yungsters' lives. Thus, both educators and family have a considerable effect on children to the same extent, but separately. For instance, teachers have a huge impact on things which are connected with tuition, such as studying process, the school environment, discipline, assignment estimation or homework. On the other hand, family might affect a child's behaviour at home, their everyday routine, friendships and relationships, without involving schoolwork. On the other hand, these two fields may be occasionally connected with each other in several situations. Firstly, it is accepted in the world that family may significantly shape students' attitude toward studying process and education. For example, parents might create a learning-friendly atmosphere at home, motivating their children to study, do homework or school projects and practical assignments. Family may also support children if they have some difficulties, such as peer pressure, unfair grading at faculty or other misunderstandings related to schooling. In conclusion, I suppose that both teachers and parents must equally affect youngsters, because schooling and personal life are entirely interconnected.