Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that our lives are very precious. Therefore, we should spend them meaningfully. While it is a commonly held belief that staying in modern regions can bring much success to the population. There is also an argument that remote area plays a vital role in enhancing our moods. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view, followed by my opinion. On one hand, some people sparked a debate over the benefits of lives in vibrant areas. In other words, they believe that life in them has many pros for the population. Such as, a high quality of life in various fields, like education, health, transportation and security. In addition, the economic system of the public who lives there is better than those who embrace the suburbs. What is more, the public can achieve considerable opportunities due to the revaluation of the industrial sector and international commerce. For example, the capital cities provide the citizens with a decent life and well-being. On the other hand, some people consider that lives in the countryside is quieter and healthier, and they hold many advantages for the inhabitants, like avoiding noise, congested and crowded roads. Furthermore, increasing the social bonds and integration of the community. Besides, it plays a crucial role in improving people's authenticity. For instance, some statistics reveal that the vast majority of rural people spend their life conveniently without any mental or body disorders due to they are heavily dependent on their agriculture, which generates fresh aliments. In conclusion, I strongly agree with paying my time in a large city rather than a small village due to outstanding options there.