Nowadays many parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children have too much pressure from their parents to achieve success in school lately. I partially disagree with this view because while too much pressure can negatively affect children ’s mental and physical well-being; in certain cases, a moderate amount of pressure may help them develop discipline and prepare for future careers. On the one hand, there is reason why i disagree with those who suppose children's force for study more. When children study under strain they do not get into subjects. As a result of that their academic scores decline, they tend to be easily get stressed and ill, so that children do not spend their childhood like a child. Take China as an example where study is hard, for that reasons most students may have tendency to suicide. With the regart to put extra pressure over children, it may be useful for their future way and career. Without force a lot of children do not want to study, because they tent to be lazy by nature. If we do not exercise our brain, it will not work as it is created like this. Only by giving strain for study extra lessons and languages can children achieve success, create well career in their future life. In conclusion, my opinions on the discussed topic are varied, as certain cases may hold true under different circumstances. This complexity makes forming a steadfast opinion more challenging than it appears and in my view, prioritizing balance is essential.