Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Computers,Laptops and telephones has made everything accesible around us.After covid-19, people started working from home.I think working from has both advantages and disadvantages. Lets put light on the pros and cons of working from home. Working from home means having access to your office right away from your phone,Laptops and computers.Due the highly transmissable nature of covid varients in 2019 people became home bound, the concept of online office and classes was introducted around the globe. People who work from home can easily spend more time with their family.You dont have to worry about early morning traffic.When you work from home,you are more relaxed.You can have meals whenever you want. In contrast to the pros there are several disadvantages of laptops and computers, the quality of work can be compromised by working from home. People have become lazy and their life has become monotnous due to work from home. For example we can see videos of pets coming and intrupting the online meetings.So you cant really have a proper professional environment at home.Going to office,getting dressed up makes you active and helps you to groom yourself. In the end I would like to conclude the discussio with the idea that there are pro and cons of work from home but making a choice can be based on several deterimants.