Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, an important factor for children is school and increasing the level of learning, so people have 2 various views. One group think that is better for children to study in institutes that are the same gender; in contrast, another group believe students have to study in schools which have both boys and girls. I subscribe the second idea because children in mixed schools can improve better than in other schools. On the one hand, children who study in separate schools can spend a lot of time with pupils who are of the same sex. In addition, this kind of students can find friends extremely soon. Also, in Islamic countries when people have different schools they can find a place where girls are Comfortable. Nevertheless, the demerit of this place is when students go to the society they cannot relate with people who have the opposite sex; thereafter, these people have a big problem at the beginning of their lives when they have a fiancé. On the other hand, institutes with both females and males have some merits and drawbacks, but in my opinion, the benefits can overshadow the disadvantages. For instance, firstly, pupils live in a real society with a range of inhabitants; as a result, when they have an opportunity to study in merged schools they have to learn how can they defend themselves because they can catch on to real experience. Secondly, when not only women but also men are in one place their learning is climbing due to the fact one section of the brain in one group is stronger than another section; therefore, they can help each other to learn and get better. To conclude, diverse schools have some benefits for females; although, we live in a population and we should know how ought to behave in different situations; hence, combined schools can help us to solve this matter.