Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some scientists believe that there is a presence of a smarter species on different planets, and we should communicate with them. However, others argue and say it will be hazardous to all life on Earth. This essay will discuss both views, but I think it will have a threatening impact eventually. On one side, some scientists vote to send signals to life on another star because they think we can learn about their survival. This is to say the majority of scientific people have a role to think ahead of 100 to 200 years. They usually look for solutions in a certain context to save a life; therefore, they agree to make contact with other species on various planetoids. For example, in the year 2019, everyone on Earth was suffering from COVID-19; if there is a way to cure it, it should be communicated to find a viable solution. On the other side, some disagree and say it will be challenging and not a good idea because if another orbiting soul is smarter than humans, it will have more consequences. Since it is a rule of nature that a superior group always harm the inferior party. Hence, we should not send any signals to the other star. For instance, human has more power and intelligence, so they are controlling all the beings on our planet, by killing, feeding, and putting them in a cage. Thus, I think if other creatures get information about us, then our survival will be in danger. To conclude, one party says that communication should be made to other planets' species to address some life-threatening concerns, but I agree with the second group because brighter individual usually controls the inferior.