Some people believe that parents should teach their students to be good citizens, however believe that school should do this. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued parents should educate their children to well behave in community, while others believe schools are important places to elevate pupils knowledge about society. In this essay I will discusses both viewpoints and give my opinions further. To begin with, school have several basic infrastructures to generate and educate their pupils to become a good member of society. Firstly, they have professional teachers to give sufficient and proper social knowledges. For example, public schools in Indonesia provides social community education subject, because they have some teachers with social and cultural education backgrounds. In addition, public shools provides those subjects at every stages, from first grade to 12 grades. Secondly, schools always promote and encourage their students through scout, a main subject which teaching about communication and character educations. On the other hand, parents have pivotal roles to construct their offspring a good behaviour in a community. Parents with well behaviors can influence their kids, because most offspring always copying their parent behaviors. Additionally, although children already finished their education daily, they spend majority of their time with their parents. Therefore, home base education is more important from schools. For Instance, Parents will guide their children to communicate with their close relative and neighboor every moments, and this acts will shape their characters in community. In conclusion, although schools has good teachers and syllabus to elevate their pupil's role in community, family is beneficial education to construct children's characters on societies.