Some people think that the fictional violence portrayed on television is harmless entertainment. Others disagree and think that it encourages violent behavior. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals claim that broadcasting action movies on TV is a safe hobby. On the other hand, others argue that these kinds of movies promote criminal activities. I believe that these movies are dangerous, although all films have some benefits, humankind have a great tendency to learn from what they watch. To begin with, a large proportion of society think action films are a safe entertainment because these people claims that these types of films have many advantages. First, These movies usually show that criminal movements are too destructive for the offenders and society, and these actions can cause many death or huge social issues. As a result, the viewers will consider the consequence of their action. Secondly, if they watch these films, they will learn about the police duty and how they can ask for help in similar situation. However, children do what they see. This is a part of human nature. If they watch action movies for a long time, they will think these actions are normal. Therefore, they may do harmful or dangerous action under pressure. In addition, they try to use these behaviors to achieve their goals. A recent study revealed that people who watch action movie on a regular basis feel more angry, and they can perform criminal activities in formidable situation. Consequently, these movies are not as safe as most people think. They gradually transform people's brains. To conclude, action movies can be considered as lecture for people because they will probably see the end of offenders; however, these movies can increase they probability of doing a criminal action as they get use to see it.