Some people think that Government should take measures to improve the health of its citizens. Others think it must be managed by individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Everyone also desires a healthy and fit body. Some individuals think the authority should implement some rules to assist their residents to achieve higher standard of the health, while some opine that it should be a personal responsibility to do. This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why it should be our own duties. On the one hand, modern people suffer from various illnesses, such as diabetes, high blood pressure and obesity, because of a lack of doing regular exercises and having unhealthy diets. This leads to a enormous burden on health care services. Moreover, long working hours and insufficient sports facilities attribute to lower intention in doing exercises, so the government should regulate the maximum of weekly working hours and construct more comprehensive sports centres in different regions. For instance, the majority of Europen nations would set up a resonable working hours or flexible working schedule, as well as organise many sports competitions to encourage them to take part. Thus, the government have a responsibility to boost a bette lifestyle to their people. On the other hand, others believe that a good physical body should be a personal duty and asset. Mankind should be responsible to their own bodies instead of managing by others. People should be spontaneous and enjoyable to build up a healthier body rather than force them to excute mandatory policies. For instance, numerous research demonstrate that we should cultivate a regular habit by encourage and praise, so they would be more willing to do. In conclusion, the government can launch some regulations to have more leisure time doing exercises but people should take a responsibility to their own health.