These days, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days, socialising is very common amongst public. This is in two ways like, one is face to face and the other one is being in online. Recently most famous one is being through internet. In my perspective is there are advantages and disadvantages in this option. Firstly, as a possitive impact people could find distinct ways to interact with people by online. As an example, there are different applications like, facebook, instagram, tiktok,and zoom. Due to it's advanced facilities individuals posess ability to enhance their appearance,and it makes easiest way to approach any person. As an instance, some individuals use to take their pictures and enhance the appearance in a quality way and upload it as their profile picture. Because of this effect people could take snaps in a more creative way. Furthermore, as an advantage, employers could arrange their company conference through online. As an example, Zoom is a verry effective, powerful application amongst profesionalists. On the other hand, when we discuss the negative impact, there are more facts to be discussed. As we said above utilities like, developping appearance of a person. Due to this scenario,some people try to find their life partner through this option. In my knowledge, as indeed, poeople have failed to find real charactor and so many misleadings and misbehaviours can be seen on this platform. On the other hand, worldwide teachers and acadamies use to get the support from online. As an example, in covid seson, this technology had a huge demand and subtantially increased the validiness of the method. However, There are significant technical issues like, network problems. Most of kids had issolation issues. The absence of human connections would have been making a issolation environment. To conclude, socialisation is an important element for a person's life and People may beleive online is one of the best way to get succeed. However last few years it has been well known and most significant element in whole world. As we said, there are possitive and lots of draw backs. Public has to be more wise and more knoledgable to make it more friendly.