Housing is essential for people, some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. Do yo agree or D isagree with the statement

A living place is one of the main needs of a person. There is a recent ongoing argument about this housing. Some individuals strongly state that the government should offer houses to people who cannot afford the money for that. I totally agree with this perception, and we have prolonged discussion about this matter. Initially, the public needs are various, but possessing a shelter is a main requirement for every human. As an example, there are low-income level families in the community. Some party make money for their day-to-day expenses.Sometimes that earnings are not sufficient enough for them to grab their main essentials. However, these human being are not qualified enough to pay for housing. Most of them are from the mediocrity society, and they used to do some labour work to earn. These poor community, earn per day or sometimes per hour. As an instance, cleaning staff, make money per hour. Secondly, some individuals, families, got some disability family members and older crowd. Extreamly, they are not able to earn and give help to their family financially. However, as a consequence of this, a small budget is not enough to get succeed their day-to-day lives, and the reason for their low savings is that some have to pay for some medications for their parents due to their modest lifestyles. To conclude, community may face trouble especially in rainy seasons.As we said, governments have a responsibility to look after the people who have low budgets. The public authorities should have a system to grant them in living and to the other main required facilities too.