some people think that to be successful,you need to get in university education wheras otgees say it is not true . discusa both views and hive your opinion

There is no doubt that success is one of the essential things these days. Some people thinks that to be a successful, you need to get a university education, While other thinkers see that success is not depend on that. In this essay, I will discuss both views and thier advantages and disadvantages, and at the end I will present my opinion. On the one hand.The colleges is one of the ways that any one can do to be a successful person. On other words, the college degree can give you abilities to get a better job than other persons that do not have any. For example, My brother Ahmed workes as a teacher due to his degree, while khalid who is my other brother did not find any job yet because he did not complete his study. As a result, if you get a good level you can find a better place. On the other hand. Many thinkers believe that successful is not related to education, but it depends on the way that the person think. To explain, mental process of the person can lead him to earn money. For instance, most of the businessmen did not got a university degree to start thier business. There for. the university education is not the only way of success. To sum up. This issue will still depatable forever and nobody can state a clear opinion towords it. For me, I agree that the level of education can lead to a good job and a better life.