Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

In today's world, technology plays a big part in our daily lives. Many believe that it is beneficial for relationships with people oround us, although, others think it drifts us apakrt. I will be looking at the provided situation from both sides. One clear example on how tec. has brought us together is it's ability to make long-distance community possible. For instance, I believe that the key to a successful relationship is communication. Therefore, if we did not have phones or laptops, it would be very challenging to keep a close contact without living together. Apps like " skype " or " zoom " can make overseas feel like few meters, due to the video feature. Hence, if phone-communication did not excist, many relationships would have fallen out, owning to the lack of communication. On the other hand, this invention can also drive individuals apart. Clearly, it is easier to message than meet up in persone. For instance, it is no secret that even family members choose to text rather than walk a few steps to deliver the news face-to-face. This unhealthy habit is due to society's lazyness and lack of motivation. As a result, emotional conversations are being replaced with robotic texting, which, cal lead to many missunderstandings. I admit, this is the main reason on why youths have a hard time keeping a stable relationship in their lifes. In conclusion, both sides of the argument have strong sides, thus, technology can make a long distance small, but if used incorrectly, it can also do the opposite. However, after toughtfull analysis of both sides, I agree that this inventions overuse significantly drifts us apart from each other.