These days with advances in technology more and more people are working from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that technology is essential these days, and people can work from home instead of going to work every day. In this essay I will present the advantages and disadvantages of this issue, and I am going to give my opinion. On the one hand. There are many benefits of working from home, one of them is giving more relief for workers to do their work inside their home. In other words, many people would like to work at home because they feel safer and protected. For example, Ahmed likes to do his job in his house because he wants to be closer to his children and to look after them. Also, working at home can lead to less traffic. To explain, if every worker works from home, no one can use their car to go to work, which means less traffic on roads. For instance, if Ahmed decides to work in his home, he does not have to use his car any more. On the other hand. Working at a specific place can lead to more production. To illustrate this point, working together in one room can cause a big production. For example, working with others may bring experience and new ideas. To sum up. This issue will still debatable forever, and nobody can state a clear opinion on it. For me, I think working at home could be more beneficial.