Some people believe that the most effective way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities to encourage exercise. However, others argue that this focus is misplaced and that promoting healthy eating is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that the best solution to developing health is to raise resident enthusiasm by building more gym facilities, whereas others advocate that the key to having beneficial health is diet. In my opinion, the most important factors to strengthen health focus on both routes. Exercising and playing sports are of paramount importance to significantly increase the body's metabolism. By increasing the activity of the body, the metabolism will increase, resulting in burning fat, building muscles, and reducing the poisons in the body. For instance, by researcher Thompson Rick in 2020, a study declared the importance of implementing a daily exercise that will rapidly have a positive impact on public health by 110%, including blood pressure and heart performance. There is a diet that people follow through their daily routine that benefits and impacts health in the long-term. When citizens enhance the cultural style of people regarding food, especially junk food, the outcomes will affect people in the right way that leads to well-being and health. For example, a study on 200 students in Kingston University by Faisal Alpin in 2010, the results inspired the community and showed the paramount importance of applying a healthy daily style regarding consumed food; those who ate healthy food for more than 3 years lived 6 years longer than those who ate fast food. In my perspective, the most effective way to increase a healthy life is to apply a balanced approach, where individuals have regular exercise and eat healthy food, which already increases the level of lifestyle with public health. So, exercising and eating healthy food are crucial factors to have a healthy life. In conclusion, some people argue that building sports facilities is essential to strengthen public health, whereas others believe diet is a key factor rather than exercise to enhance health. I would argue that an ideal approach is the best route to strengthen public health.