Some belief that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The use of computers or being educated by teachers has become a subject of debate in recent years. While I can sympathise with both arguments, and I will explain the topic from my perspective in the paragraphs below. On the other hand, we live in a century which developed rapidly with new innovations, technological equipment. People prefer using easy ways for solving their problems, such as social, economic or educational. Additionally, some people argue that computers are the best solution for educational purposes. To be clear, we can find an answer for any questioneasily, search something without lack of time, and join different courses without going anywhere. Following these advantages, most of them choose it for studying. Despite above mentioned argument, some argue that teachers cannot be replaced with something, this is a unique option. Moreover, teachers are not only responsible for teaching, in addition, they also provide students with emotional support. This is a noticeable difference between them and the computer. Because equipment can not demonstrate any emotions or feelings. Furthermore, communication can be more accessible between the members rather than non-human entities. In my opinion, both arguments have valid aspects. From my view, utilising computers may be more suitable than other options. For example, we can get access to computers at any time, but we can not disrupt our teachers related to ethical issues. It can be unethical. In conclusion, methods can differ for the decision of the people. I strongly believe that, both opinions are important for educational reasons. Furthermore, people can choose one of them which is more available to them. At the end of cohesion, it is crucial that all people can get education.