A growing number of people are working from home instead of going to an office. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, working online is gaining more and more popularity among the employees who prefer to work remotely and stay independent. While, I understand, there are several benefits why people choose this style, I belive the drawbacks are far greater and they outweigh the possible advantages of this trend. It is an undeniable fact that working online has made people's life lot of easier by several positive outcomes. Main advantage of this, is that this allows employees to have location freedom, where only thing thwy would need is a notebook and a wi-fi connection. Another most common reason why people tend to work from home is the convenience in time. There would be no need for going to the office. This is plays a significant importance for employees, as they would not need to commute to the workplace. Additionally, this will bring fewer green gas emissions to the environment. People will stay at home, and they will not need to use vehicles as a form of transportation to get to the place. In spite of all arguments above, The drawbacks of this working from home is much greater than the benefits. To begin with, people will be confined to the one particular environment, like home till the end of the working day. As a result, this would lead employees to feel alone and take away the chance to be among real people and communicate effectively. Secondly, working from home may lead employees to make some errors in the job because of the lack of communication, and this will decrease the productivity of the team. Finally, staying all day in one place could be very harmful as physical activity goes to zero. In conclusion, It seems to me there are a lot of potential drawbacks in this matter and this would led me to believe working traditionally is more suitable.