living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problem and practical problem. to what extern do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that spending your life outside your country where you have to speak another language can make serious social issue and practical problem. While it is a commonly held belief that speaking in foreing language could lead to a lot of problems, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it could cause serious issue and practical problem. On one hand, when you speak in other languages, this can lead to many issues. In other words, it could lead to serious matter when you contact with other people. For example, if you have an injury that you do not know how to tell them what is your feeling, this could lead to serious issue. In addition, when you want to work in thire country, you have to be aware about the rules. For instance, when you are a doctor, you have to know all the rules for this foreign language. On the other hand, speaking in foreign language could lead to social issue. It is also possible to say that you may misunderstand the idea that have been given to you. Moreover, while you are talking you may express the idea on the wrong way, which may cause a lot of problems to the listeners and make them confuse. For example, when you are talking in foreign language, you need to be careful about your words. In conclusion, despite people having different views. On balance, however, I believe that it is true that foreign language could cause serious contact problem and practical problem.