Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many aspects of life have changed compared to the past, and one of the most influential changes is the rise of education. Some people believe full time education compulsory for all young people until they are at least 18 years old. This essay will discuss this issue and present my opinion. To begin with, the education is significant for our life, because it helps children for know main information that is grow brain and helping in take right decision about their issue that face in the future. it is also possible to say that there are main education everybody need it. Moreover, learning is build good brains, thus the society will be become advanced. For example, the advanced countries such as the US, UK, and Australia have quality education. On the other hand, if we study students until 18 years old, it may probably waste their time, because it could him study some subjects without benefit return to them. In addition, when students study full time until 18 years old, they might do not have enough time for their hobbies, hence we may have deprived them of their freedom. For instance, recent studies have shown that if children can not practice their hobbies in firstly years, they probably dufficult to liveing balance life. By way of conclusion, after analysis this issue and mentioned some benefits and some drawback for full time education until 18 years. In my point I tend to balance of education that is basic education, and student have enough time for hobbies.