Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. other people say that comuters have made life more complex and stress full What is your opinion. Use specific r easons for your answer and example .

There is no doubt that these days many people use computers and they have faster and simpler ones, but also there are many who have issues with using laptops. In this essay, let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. In terms of positive side, people use computers a lot, especially nowadays, in different fields in life. The main reason given to support this claim is that, telecommunications help the population in various fields and increase their experience. To illustrate, anyone can do their work in their house by using a laptop instead of going to their workplace. In other words, computers have made working life easier and faster. Moreover, the technology is not useful and unhealthy for some communities. Firstly, there are many young people who use computers in games. On the other hand, they spent a long time playing video games, and then they can study or do activities. Secondly, there are some who are obsessed with staying on their work using the laptop, which makes them distracted and nervous all day. In conclusion, although some public believe electronic components have different benefits and some of the public think computers are not good and they cause stress also discomfort. Therefore, I believe that computers are important nowadays but should be used with caution and care