🔶More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. 🔸What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

Nowadays, many people follow a healthy lifestyle by eating healthy food and exercising regularly. This essay will first look at the reasons why people tend to follow this type of lifestyle and then outline what we could do in order to encourage more people to do the same. One reason is that maintaining a healthy lifestyle has a positive effect on people's well-being. This can be achieved by eating healthy food, sleeping at night for eight hours, and even walking for at least 5,000 steps every day. Another key factor is that protecting their mental health, which playing sports plays a crucial role in protecting the brain from overthinking and reducing stress. A study published in 2007 found links between brain health and daily exercise, showing that most brain states of the brains were improved after exercise. This also confirmed its long-term effect on our physical and mental health. This strengthens the view that doing sports matters. However, there are many ways we can support people. One of the ways is by establishing public activities that involve a lot of famous people, such as artists, singers, and athletes. This is likely one of the useful ways that influencers can encourage and motivate their fans. Another thing is providing essential needs, like a gym and places people can do sports at, and most importantly, at affordable prices. In conclusion, there are many reasons why people tend to exercise daily and eat healthy food. It is also true that the solutions can result in significant success in future.