It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving money is a topic to discuss in recent years. I strongly agree with the idea of savings specially for adolescent. There are compelling reasons to support the policy of prudent financial management. First of all, this phenomenon has produced some positive outcomes which are considerable. As far as I know, savings acts a safety net against unexpected expenses, such as illness or repairs, and reduce financial stress during critical situations. For example, when you allocate a part of your income for saving, you have more piece of mined about events or financial crises that may happen in the future. Second, given the economic climate, starting saving money from young hood allows money to grow significantly over time, and generating more wealth in long-run. To elucidate, saving is essential not only for financial stability, but also for achieving your dreams and living a balanced life in the future. In addition, adolescent can make an informed-plan for retirement by saving elderly with the view of ensuring a more comfortable life in older age. While, multiple studies have shown that most rich and successful people, who have high financial literacy planning were helped by saving their budget from a younger age. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the idea of saving money is vital for everyone particularly youngster. From my perspective, the superb role of budgeting in today’s materialistic world is too crucial to be overlooked, hence, instead of approaching adversely to this phenomenon, we need to put this into practice in favor of advancement