Essay topics: As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this developing world, there are lots of inventions including electronics. As an example, computer and television are in the major catogory among the other inventions. However there is a strong believe between people, about there is a huge negative impact in the public health due to these technical elements. I am totally agree with this statement, because of some reasons. Initially, communities mostly use these technologies for their amusements. There are many entertainment programmes. As an example,gaming programmes, some singing dancing competions,, cooking programmes, some cookery programmes, and some cartoons for kids. However people get attracted for these programmes. There are many entertainment items.Television programmes, specially, However, after work adults use to be relaxed with this technologies. It's negative impact is these individuals. Its draw back is these individuals try to neglect their physical activities, and kids use to neglect their play time, and it is a straightaway it is being a huge threaten for their healthylife. Secondly, From television these communities, get more chance to watch some food advertisements and it always give information about new food, and it This always enocourage. The public have nutitions, Most of the people use to exeperience these taste, and they follow the new taste. and it's having less nutritios. However, finally it caused to reduce their fitness level and.......... To conclude, this lack of awereness about these people may loose their health fitness, However the society, may have to have a diceplene and should be use full utilise these usefull electronic equipments.