Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree

Nowadays, many people believe that education should be accessible for all economic backgrounds. I strongly agree with this view because supporting, because of supports poor people and provides steady giving for all backgrounds. This essay will discuss these two reasons with a clear explanation and examples, and express my personal opinion. One main point supporting this view is that the government support poor people who cannot afford to pay a lot of money for their children in order to get education. This leads to supporting student children by giving them a chance to study and learn. As a result, in the future they can return this favour to their country and work hard to develop it and grow economically. A study published in 2009 in Africa, where 80% of people are poor, students get their education from people how travelled to teach them, as their government cannot support them. A further reason is giving all the students the same fundamentals which can be used in future. This can be achieved by teaching all students the same courses in all schools, which also by giving them free support from teachers and equipment. A solid early education is important for students ' future. Notable examples for material are essential and have a significant effect on students ' mentality, such as math and science, which these two subjects can boost their problem-solving skills and their imagination. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I firmly believe that free education has been a significant success due to its support for poor people and unifying the material that students get, leading to economic growth.