With the rise of E-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays there is a tendency, that digital books are diplacing traditional papper books. Some individuals considr this a positive development whereas others disagree. In my opinion, this trend has more benefits than drawbacks. The primary pro is that the all online library may be keped in one divises. For example, it is not necessary to carry any physical book where ever you go to, because it can be anconvinient and they take up some space. Instead, saving e- books in smartfoan or tablets is super handy and practical. Becides that, electronic books are characterised by high pracyical features, including, fond size change, backgroun color change, line spacing, scren brightness adjustment. Such simple featurs Allow people read their fovorite books more engegingy and captivetingly. Dominens of e- books is not just very convenient, but also extrimily practical due to it's features. However, an obvious disadvantage is that perseption of e- books. Unfortunatly, online books don't have the smell like printed books. Moreover, andwhen i carry a book phisicly, i am able to tach pages, leaf a book. Such feelings are very cousy, wormth and even tranquety, which are unavalable through digetal books. A further draback is that a long periods of reading electronic books cases vision strain. As a result, the eyes sight can get worth. Thus, prelevense or using online books can lead to apsens tactil sensations from paper books and existing vision problems. In conclusion, the popularity is justfied by altemed convience as well as additional features. On the other hand, there are some disadvantage like eyes essues and thire is no any phisical feelings, that can by gain by using paper books.