Today many young people spend too much of thier free time at shopping malls.This can be considered negative for young people and society generally.To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Nowadays, new generation prefer to spend their valuable time on shopping at malls. It has become increasingly common in modern society. This new lifesyle can make a lot of problems for youth and their behaviour in society. I agree in a long extend to this approach that it may cause some issues for them, but I believe it has some benefits for people in some extend. It is obvious that new generation want to spend their time for hanging out with their friends and go shopping to have fun and inform new fashion trends. It may cause a lot of problems for them. When they purchase every unnecessary item at shopping malls, it leads to consumerism. This kind of behaviours is dangerous for society because people must know that moral and ethical manner is more important than material or financial matters. Additionally, this problem leads to lack of the time for reading and studying which is critical for future develompment. Moreover, when you are in such a place it may cause risky behaviour in your relationship with other, because you don't know strange people well. On the other hand, it may have some benefits for young people. When they are in society and have interaction with different types of people you find out how you should treat with them. It is beneficial to gain social skills, especially for you career. In addition, when you are in such a place, you can improve your networking for pursuing new job; for instance; when you know sellers in shopping center they may invite you for job which is great opportunity. Overall, consumerism is one of the new modern lifestyle that make serious problems for our future and our behaviour. Furthermore, young ages are golden time for everyone, they should learn new skills and develop themselves to glorify in future. It's better to limit our shopping for our essential needs. However, go shopping can improve your social skills and networking that is so beneficial.