Some People think everyone should be a vegetarian because meat is unnecessary For good health.To what extent agree or diseagree?

Food has become an indispensable part of future health. A frequently debated issue is whether vegetarian crops are essential for people or pose risks. I strongly disagree that there are several beneficial effects of eating only one element. This essay will examine the reasons behind this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples and insights. To begin with,critics contend that exposing individuals to vegetables and fruits can potentially contribute to different issues in mental and physical health. A study at the University of Nizwa found that older people who eat a vegetarian and meat in their lifestyle, they have a healthier life and live longer. Consequently, health -wise, humans need all elements to grow and improve their fitness. In contrast, there is a growing preference among the population for eating a variety of foods. This is because of whole elements like vitamins and Zinc. The American Educational Association states that approximately 65%of patients in hospitals suffer from high surgery and low zinc due to their dependence on crops. A report by the UNESCO Survey indicated that if residents reject meat in their diet, they will reduce life expectancy. Therefore,the outcomes are not limited only to individuals but also have a profound impact on society. In conclusion, I would concede that vegetarians play a crucial role in life health; however, meat is an essential element to reduce diseases. From my perspective, I am in favour of the latter view because this situation helps citizens to improve their health. Thus, the government should encourage humans by publishing posters to take all elements of the body from animals and plants.